Skip to main content

Contact: Germany and International

Sales

Sascha Richter

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Tel: +49 7183 9271 - 67                      
sascha.richter@baier-praegetechnik.de

Thea Huttenlauch

Head of Sales

Tel: +49 7183 9271-11                         
thea.huttenlauch@baier-praegetechnik.de

 

Lisa Hägele

Sales Project Manager

Tel: +49 7183 9271-12       
lisa.haegele@baier-praegetechnik.de

Marcel Stein

Sales Project Manager

Tel: +49 7183 9271-17                        
marcel.stein@baier-praegetechnik.de

Sandra Lederer

Sales Project Manager

Tel: +49 7183 9271-31              
sandra.lederer@baier-praegetechnik.de

 

Heike Schiek

Sales Project Assistant

Tel: +49 7183 9271-19                
heike.schiek@baier-praegetechnik.de

 

Nina Leo

Sales- / Project Engineer

Tel: +49 7183 9271-57     
nina.leo@baier-praegetechnik.de

 

Peter Petersen

Sales- / Project Engineer

Tel: +49 7183 9271-21
peter.petersen@baier-praegetechnik.de

 

Philipp Lakner

Sales- / Project Engineer

Tel: +49 7183 9271-34
philipp.lakner@baier-praegetechnik.de

 

Service

Thomas Baumann

Service Manager

Tel: +49 7183 9271-60
thomas.baumann@baier-praegetechnik.de

 

Katrin Klotz

After Sales Services / Hot Stamping Foils

Tel: +49 7183 9271-15
katrin.klotz@baier-praegetechnik.de

Tatjana Stegmaier

After Sales Services / Hot Stamping Foils

Tel: +49 7183 9271-66
tatjana.stegmaier@baier-praegetechnik.de

 

Uwe Bareiß

After Sales Services

Tel: +49 7183 9271-54
uwe.bareiss@baier-praegetechnik.de

 

Karl Roch

After Sales Services

Tel: +49 7183 9271-26
karl.roch@baier-praegetechnik.de